Bancroft Bar Entertainment Calendar Bancroft Bar Entertainment Calendar
book your band
Bancroft Venue Details
Date Event
Saturday, September 01, 2018Mean Friends (SD) / A Dozen Letters (SD)
Sunday, September 02, 2018x x x
Monday, September 03, 2018Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, September 04, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, September 05, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, September 06, 2018Joseph Allen Beltram (ohio ) / Colyn Cameron
Friday, September 07, 2018Screams of Syrens / In Your Memoriy / Liquid Squid
Saturday, September 08, 2018Puerto / The Fountain Of Youth (SD) / Jet Dread Stone / Broken Field Runner
Sunday, September 09, 2018Chrome Ghost / Mortar / Vedic
Monday, September 10, 2018Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, September 11, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, September 12, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, September 13, 2018Little Heroine / Foghorns Music / Fingerprints / Deep Yogurt
Friday, September 14, 2018Idiot Bombs / Tankerays / Punchcard / Roman Watchdogs
Saturday, September 15, 2018The Happys (SF) / The Rock and Rollies (SD) / Ringo Kid (SD) / Peace and Painkillers
Sunday, September 16, 2018x x x
Monday, September 17, 2018Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, September 18, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, September 19, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, September 20, 2018Papi Wavy / Grxzzly Pab /AG Boon / K Breeze / Profit
Friday, September 21, 2018Blooming Fire / Half Eat3n
Saturday, September 22, 2018PUDRE / Izanami / Lost in Antares / Who Stole the Cookie from the Cookie Jar / I, Pariah
Sunday, September 23, 2018EDENA / Glass Mind / Obesity / Trees Before Fall
Monday, September 24, 2018Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, September 25, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, September 26, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, September 27, 2018Shawn Butzin / The Wag
Friday, September 28, 2018x x x
Saturday, September 29, 2018hip hop show
Sunday, September 30, 20185pm Red Room Tease / Hot Brass Injection || 9pm x x x
Monday, October 01, 2018Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, October 02, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, October 03, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, October 04, 2018x x x
Friday, October 05, 2018The Hughes Bros / All the way dope / The Martyrs of Mayhem / Tba
Saturday, October 06, 2018Hold
Sunday, October 07, 2018x x x
Monday, October 08, 2018Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, October 09, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, October 10, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, October 11, 2018Hold for Rene ( LA )
Friday, October 12, 2018Augustus
Saturday, October 13, 2018Orphic Eye (SD) / Anarchus (MX) / Cave Bastards / Bad Acid Trip
Sunday, October 14, 2018hold for Lillie Lemon
Monday, October 15, 2018Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, October 16, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, October 17, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, October 18, 2018Full Monty (MI) / Pervert / the Mendenhall Expiriment
Friday, October 19, 2018FOCR / the Mice / Dead End Drive- in / Hyperactive Slackers
Saturday, October 20, 2018Hold
Sunday, October 21, 2018Sol / Necrodancer
Monday, October 22, 2018Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, October 23, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, October 24, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, October 25, 2018Hold for Kozmic Kicks
Friday, October 26, 2018Whatever 68 presents: Strawberry Fist Cake / Los Homeless
Saturday, October 27, 2018Carnage the Executioner
Sunday, October 28, 2018hold
Monday, October 29, 2018Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, October 30, 2018Halloween Karaoke Part 1
Wednesday, October 31, 2018Halloween Karaoke 2: the sequel
Thursday, November 01, 2018x x x
Friday, November 02, 2018x x x
Saturday, November 03, 2018Zigtebra / Rodrigo Bars / OrchidxMantis / The Spider Ferns
Sunday, November 04, 2018hold
Monday, November 05, 2018Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, November 06, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, November 07, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, November 08, 2018Hold
Friday, November 09, 2018hold
Saturday, November 10, 2018Corners of Sanctary
Sunday, November 11, 2018hold
Monday, November 12, 2018Trivia with Arnie// Art and the Resistance ( solo ) / Beneath the Fallen
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, November 14, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, November 15, 2018x x x
Friday, November 16, 2018hold for Killin H8
Saturday, November 17, 2018Detroit Diesel Power
Sunday, November 18, 2018Hold
Monday, November 19, 2018Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, November 20, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, November 22, 2018x x x
Friday, November 23, 2018x x x
Saturday, November 24, 2018Masteria / TBD
Sunday, November 25, 20185pm Red Room Tease / Hot Brass Injection || 9pm x x x
Monday, November 26, 2018Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, November 27, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, November 29, 2018The Kinky Fingers / Vaneer
Friday, November 30, 2018Silver Talon / Speed Claw
Saturday, December 01, 2018Hold
Sunday, December 02, 2018x x x
Monday, December 03, 2018Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, December 04, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, December 05, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, December 06, 2018x x x
Friday, December 07, 2018Bruja / Rust
Saturday, December 08, 2018Hold
Sunday, December 09, 2018x x x
Monday, December 10, 2018Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, December 11, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, December 12, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, December 13, 2018x x x
Friday, December 14, 2018x x x
Saturday, December 15, 2018Rady Balboa
Sunday, December 16, 2018x x x
Monday, December 17, 2018Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, December 18, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, December 19, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, December 20, 2018x x x
Friday, December 21, 2018x x x
Saturday, December 22, 2018x x x
Sunday, December 23, 2018x x x
Monday, December 24, 2018Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, December 25, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, December 26, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, December 27, 2018x x x
Friday, December 28, 2018x x x
Saturday, December 29, 2018Hold
Sunday, December 30, 20185pm Red Room Tease / Hot Brass Injection || 9pm x x x
Monday, December 31, 2018Trivia with Arnie