Bancroft Bar Entertainment Calendar Bancroft Bar Entertainment Calendar
book your band
Bancroft Venue Details
Date Event
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, January 11, 2018x x x
Friday, January 12, 2018Ol' Fashion Depot / ?Reverie Noise / The In-itself / Fountain of Youth
Saturday, January 13, 2018Shredder 1984 / FaceXHugger / Street Cleaner $5
Sunday, January 14, 2018 Jon Haggerty
Monday, January 15, 2018Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Disney Karaoke
Thursday, January 18, 2018x x x
Friday, January 19, 2018Bears Among Men / ATC / Mandala / Steaksauce Mustache / Heated
Saturday, January 20, 2018x x x
Sunday, January 21, 2018Blues Jam with Bob and Friends (
Monday, January 22, 2018Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, January 25, 2018Darlington / Horsefly / The Rifftones
Friday, January 26, 2018Lolita / Smarter Than Robots
Saturday, January 27, 2018Year of the Dead Bird / Alpine Circuitry
Sunday, January 28, 2018Some Kind Of NIghtmare / The Beast Of Bailey Downs /Sclupins 9pm
Monday, January 29, 2018Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, February 01, 2018x x x
Friday, February 02, 2018Jerk! / GUESTS
Saturday, February 03, 2018Smomid / poor
Sunday, February 04, 2018The Floor is Lava / Lightning Rules / Mortar
Monday, February 05, 2018Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, February 06, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, February 07, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, February 08, 2018x x x
Friday, February 09, 2018Naked Agression / Krisben-Wah / Rom Baro +guests $8
Saturday, February 10, 2018Black Adidas / Making Incredible Time / T.S. Leone / Kitty Plague
Sunday, February 11, 2018x x x
Monday, February 12, 2018Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, February 15, 2018x x x
Friday, February 16, 2018x x x
Saturday, February 17, 2018Tim Saxton / Symbol 6 / Motor Gun Hotel
Sunday, February 18, 2018Blues Jam with Bob and Friends (
Monday, February 19, 2018Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, February 22, 2018x x x
Friday, February 23, 2018The Earps /GUESTS
Saturday, February 24, 2018Falling Up / TBA
Sunday, February 25, 2018x x x
Monday, February 26, 2018Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, March 01, 2018CatsMelvin / GUESTS
Friday, March 02, 2018x x x
Saturday, March 03, 2018King Batt Presents
Sunday, March 04, 2018x x x
Monday, March 05, 2018Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, March 06, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, March 07, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, March 08, 2018x x x
Friday, March 09, 2018Max Fite / Dead Country Gentlemen
Saturday, March 10, 2018 Tzimani / guests
Sunday, March 11, 2018Blues Kitchen 2pm
Monday, March 12, 2018Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, March 14, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, March 15, 2018x x x
Friday, March 16, 2018x x x
Saturday, March 17, 2018x x x
Sunday, March 18, 2018Blues Jam with Bob and Friends (
Monday, March 19, 2018Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, March 20, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, March 21, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, March 22, 2018x x x
Friday, March 23, 2018x x x
Saturday, March 24, 2018x x x
Sunday, March 25, 2018x x x
Monday, March 26, 2018Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, March 27, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, March 28, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, March 29, 2018x x x
Friday, March 30, 2018Joe Bartel / GUESTS
Saturday, March 31, 2018 Push
Sunday, April 01, 2018x x x
Monday, April 02, 2018Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, April 03, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, April 04, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, April 05, 2018x x x
Friday, April 06, 2018x x x
Saturday, April 07, 2018Whatever68 anniversary
Sunday, April 08, 2018x x x
Monday, April 09, 2018Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, April 10, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, April 11, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, April 12, 2018x x x
Friday, April 13, 2018x x x
Saturday, April 14, 2018x x x
Sunday, April 15, 2018x x x
Monday, April 16, 2018Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, April 17, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, April 18, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, April 19, 2018x x x
Friday, April 20, 2018x x x
Saturday, April 21, 2018x x x
Sunday, April 22, 2018x x x
Monday, April 23, 2018Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, April 24, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, April 25, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, April 26, 2018x x x
Friday, April 27, 2018x x x
Saturday, April 28, 2018x x x
Sunday, April 29, 2018x x x
Monday, April 30, 2018Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, May 01, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, May 02, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, May 03, 2018Martian Cult / GUESTS
Friday, May 04, 2018x x x
Saturday, May 05, 2018x x x
Sunday, May 06, 2018x x x
Monday, May 07, 2018Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, May 08, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, May 09, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, May 10, 2018x x x
Friday, May 11, 2018x x x
Saturday, May 12, 2018x x x
Sunday, May 13, 2018x x x
Monday, May 14, 2018Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, May 15, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, May 16, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, May 17, 2018x x x
Friday, May 18, 2018SIRSY
Saturday, May 19, 2018Bradley Palermo / GUESTS
Sunday, May 20, 2018x x x
Monday, May 21, 2018Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, May 22, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, May 23, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, May 24, 2018x x x
Friday, May 25, 2018x x x
Saturday, May 26, 2018x x x
Sunday, May 27, 2018x x x
Monday, May 28, 2018Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, May 29, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, May 30, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, May 31, 2018x x x
Friday, June 01, 2018x x x
Saturday, June 02, 2018x x x
Sunday, June 03, 2018x x x
Monday, June 04, 2018Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, June 05, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, June 06, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, June 07, 2018x x x
Friday, June 08, 2018x x x
Saturday, June 09, 2018x x x
Sunday, June 10, 2018x x x
Monday, June 11, 2018Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, June 12, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, June 13, 2018Karaoke