Bancroft Bar Entertainment Calendar Bancroft Bar Entertainment Calendar
book your band

Date Event
Tuesday, July 25, 2017Karaoke
Wednesday, July 26, 2017Karaoke
Thursday, July 27, 2017x x x
Friday, July 28, 2017Missie Page & The Rifftones / TBA
Saturday, July 29, 2017The FUZZ Junkies / Neck Down / The Cat Chasers
Sunday, July 30, 2017x x x
Monday, July 31, 2017Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, August 01, 2017Karaoke
Wednesday, August 02, 2017Karaoke
Thursday, August 03, 2017Paco Lipps / TALIA (france) / TBA
Friday, August 04, 2017the Danger Field / War Fever / S.O.S. / Systematic Abuse / Acceptable Losses / Underground Alliance $10
Saturday, August 05, 2017Absence of Despair / TBA 10pm
Sunday, August 06, 2017The Devil In California / Dahlmers Realm / TBA 10pm
Monday, August 07, 2017Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, August 08, 2017Karaoke
Wednesday, August 09, 2017Karaoke
Thursday, August 10, 2017x x x
Friday, August 11, 2017Sentient Divide (WA) / TBA
Saturday, August 12, 2017Little Heroine / Network / Craig Shannon
Sunday, August 13, 2017Phantom Witch (SF) / Elektrix / AGE 10pm
Monday, August 14, 2017Sound Etiquette 8pm || Trivia w/ Shantih 10pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017Karaoke
Wednesday, August 16, 2017Karaoke
Thursday, August 17, 2017x x x
Friday, August 18, 2017x x x
Saturday, August 19, 2017Jawknee Lawhorn and the Outhouse Gang / TBA
Sunday, August 20, 2017First Time in Color / TBA
Monday, August 21, 2017Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, August 22, 2017Karaoke
Wednesday, August 23, 2017Karaoke
Thursday, August 24, 2017Panzergod(Portland) / Gloam / TBA
Friday, August 25, 2017x x x
Saturday, August 26, 2017A Month of Sundays / Captian Viejo / Horsefly / Calles
Sunday, August 27, 2017Locust Grove (OKC) / TBA
Monday, August 28, 2017Til I Fall (San Jose) / These White Pigeons 7pm || Trivia w/ Shantih 10pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017Karaoke
Wednesday, August 30, 2017Karaoke
Thursday, August 31, 2017DPI / NOK / Reckless Disregard / TBA
Friday, September 01, 2017x x x
Saturday, September 02, 2017hold
Sunday, September 03, 2017x x x
Monday, September 04, 2017Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, September 05, 2017Karaoke
Wednesday, September 06, 2017Karaoke
Thursday, September 07, 2017x x x
Friday, September 08, 2017x x x
Saturday, September 09, 2017Step Dads (WA) / Meat Creature (OR) / Deep Yogurt
Sunday, September 10, 2017x x x
Monday, September 11, 2017Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, September 12, 2017Karaoke
Wednesday, September 13, 2017Karaoke
Thursday, September 14, 2017x x x
Friday, September 15, 2017Grampa's Chili / TBA
Saturday, September 16, 2017Cry Venom / Tower / TBA
Sunday, September 17, 2017x x x
Monday, September 18, 2017Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, September 19, 2017Karaoke
Wednesday, September 20, 2017Karaoke
Thursday, September 21, 2017ACID TEETH / Yucks / Bastardsect
Friday, September 22, 2017Bob Fossil / Flight-42
Saturday, September 23, 2017x x x
Sunday, September 24, 2017x x x
Monday, September 25, 2017Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, September 26, 2017Karaoke
Wednesday, September 27, 2017Karaoke
Thursday, September 28, 2017x x x
Friday, September 29, 2017x x x
Saturday, September 30, 2017x x x
Sunday, October 01, 2017x x x
Monday, October 02, 2017Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, October 03, 2017Karaoke
Wednesday, October 04, 2017Karaoke
Thursday, October 05, 2017Heartbeat Dupree / TBA
Friday, October 06, 2017x x x
Saturday, October 07, 2017x x x
Sunday, October 08, 2017x x x
Monday, October 09, 2017Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, October 10, 2017Karaoke
Wednesday, October 11, 2017Karaoke
Thursday, October 12, 2017Digisaurus / TBA
Friday, October 13, 2017x x x
Saturday, October 14, 2017x x x
Sunday, October 15, 2017x x x
Monday, October 16, 2017Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, October 17, 2017Karaoke
Wednesday, October 18, 2017Karaoke
Thursday, October 19, 2017x x x
Friday, October 20, 2017x x x
Saturday, October 21, 2017x x x
Sunday, October 22, 2017x x x
Monday, October 23, 2017Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, October 24, 2017Karaoke
Wednesday, October 25, 2017Karaoke
Thursday, October 26, 2017x x x
Friday, October 27, 2017x x x
Saturday, October 28, 2017Carnage The Executioner / TBA
Sunday, October 29, 2017x x x
Monday, October 30, 2017Trivia w/ Shantih
Tuesday, October 31, 2017Karaoke