Bancroft Bar Entertainment Calendar Bancroft Bar Entertainment Calendar
book your band
Bancroft Venue Details
Date Event
Wednesday, January 09, 2019Karaoke
Thursday, January 10, 2019x x x
Friday, January 11, 2019x x x
Saturday, January 12, 2019x x x
Sunday, January 13, 2019x x x
Monday, January 14, 2019Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, January 15, 2019Karaoke
Wednesday, January 16, 2019Karaoke
Thursday, January 17, 2019x x x
Friday, January 18, 2019$10 Nobodys / The Sleights / DPI / Punchcard
Saturday, January 19, 2019The Living Deads
Sunday, January 20, 2019x x x
Monday, January 21, 2019Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, January 22, 2019Karaoke
Wednesday, January 23, 2019Karaoke
Thursday, January 24, 2019x x x
Friday, January 25, 2019x x x
Saturday, January 26, 2019x x x
Sunday, January 27, 2019Nightshadow / AndEver
Monday, January 28, 2019Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, January 29, 2019Karaoke
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Karaoke
Thursday, January 31, 2019Farewell Winters / Dose / Lightburners
Friday, February 01, 2019Rec Riddles/ TBA
Saturday, February 02, 2019TBA
Sunday, February 03, 2019x x x
Monday, February 04, 2019Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, February 05, 2019Karaoke
Wednesday, February 06, 2019Karaoke
Thursday, February 07, 2019Fire & Flesh
Friday, February 08, 2019"United Defiance / 08 Orchestra
Bossfight
Saturday, February 09, 2019x x x
Sunday, February 10, 2019x x x
Monday, February 11, 2019Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, February 12, 2019Karaoke
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Karaoke
Thursday, February 14, 2019x x x
Friday, February 15, 2019TBA
Saturday, February 16, 2019the North
Sunday, February 17, 2019Tash Cox
Monday, February 18, 2019Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, February 19, 2019Karaoke
Wednesday, February 20, 2019Karaoke
Thursday, February 21, 2019Sinister Pig
Friday, February 22, 2019The Mice / Batlords
Saturday, February 23, 2019FUSED
Sunday, February 24, 2019Second Echo
Monday, February 25, 2019Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, February 26, 2019Karaoke
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Karaoke
Thursday, February 28, 2019Shane Secor / Bradley Palermo / Blind Mountain Holler
Friday, March 01, 2019Lord of War / From Blue To Gray / Discord Cruse / Killing Tyranny
Saturday, March 02, 2019x x x
Sunday, March 03, 2019Highdive
Monday, March 04, 2019Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, March 05, 2019Karaoke
Wednesday, March 06, 2019Karaoke
Thursday, March 07, 2019Ugly Boys
Friday, March 08, 2019Mission G / Interfate
Saturday, March 09, 2019Ghost Next Door
Sunday, March 10, 2019x x x
Monday, March 11, 2019Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, March 12, 2019Karaoke
Wednesday, March 13, 2019Karaoke
Thursday, March 14, 2019x x x
Friday, March 15, 2019x x x
Saturday, March 16, 2019ElectroMagnetic / Know The Ending / Silence The Prince / A World Without / Impurities
Sunday, March 17, 2019x x x
Monday, March 18, 2019Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, March 19, 2019Karaoke
Wednesday, March 20, 2019Karaoke
Thursday, March 21, 2019x x x
Friday, March 22, 2019TBA
Saturday, March 23, 2019x x x
Sunday, March 24, 2019x x x
Monday, March 25, 2019Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, March 26, 2019Karaoke
Wednesday, March 27, 2019Karaoke
Thursday, March 28, 2019x x x
Friday, March 29, 2019x x x
Saturday, March 30, 2019Crunk Witch / Orchid X Mantis
Sunday, March 31, 2019x x x
Monday, April 01, 2019Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, April 02, 2019Karaoke
Wednesday, April 03, 2019Karaoke
Thursday, April 04, 2019x x x
Friday, April 05, 2019layers of pink
Saturday, April 06, 2019x x x
Sunday, April 07, 2019x x x
Monday, April 08, 2019Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, April 09, 2019Karaoke
Wednesday, April 10, 2019Karaoke
Thursday, April 11, 2019x x x
Friday, April 12, 2019x x x
Saturday, April 13, 2019x x x
Sunday, April 14, 2019Bone Cult
Monday, April 15, 2019Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, April 16, 2019Karaoke
Wednesday, April 17, 2019Karaoke
Thursday, April 18, 2019x x x
Friday, April 19, 2019x x x
Saturday, April 20, 2019TBA
Sunday, April 21, 2019x x x
Monday, April 22, 2019Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, April 23, 2019Karaoke
Wednesday, April 24, 2019Karaoke
Thursday, April 25, 2019TBA
Friday, April 26, 2019x x x
Saturday, April 27, 2019Jesus & the Dinosaurs / Que Oso / CON.TACT
Sunday, April 28, 2019x x x
Monday, April 29, 2019Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, April 30, 2019Karaoke
Wednesday, May 01, 2019Karaoke
Thursday, May 02, 2019x x x
Friday, May 03, 2019x x x
Saturday, May 04, 2019x x x
Sunday, May 05, 2019x x x
Monday, May 06, 2019Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, May 07, 2019Karaoke
Wednesday, May 08, 2019Karaoke
Thursday, May 09, 2019x x x
Friday, May 10, 2019SIRSY
Saturday, May 11, 2019x x x
Sunday, May 12, 2019x x x
Monday, May 13, 2019Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, May 14, 2019Karaoke
Wednesday, May 15, 2019Karaoke
Thursday, May 16, 2019x x x
Friday, May 17, 2019x x x
Saturday, May 18, 2019x x x
Sunday, May 19, 2019x x x
Monday, May 20, 2019Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, May 21, 2019Karaoke
Wednesday, May 22, 2019Karaoke
Thursday, May 23, 2019x x x
Friday, May 24, 2019x x x
Saturday, May 25, 2019x x x
Sunday, May 26, 2019x x x
Monday, May 27, 2019Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, May 28, 2019Karaoke
Wednesday, May 29, 2019Karaoke
Thursday, May 30, 2019x x x
Friday, May 31, 2019x x x
Saturday, June 01, 2019x x x
Sunday, June 02, 2019x x x
Monday, June 03, 2019Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, June 04, 2019Karaoke
Wednesday, June 05, 2019Karaoke
Thursday, June 06, 2019TBA
Friday, June 07, 2019x x x
Saturday, June 08, 2019x x x
Sunday, June 09, 2019x x x
Monday, June 10, 2019Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, June 11, 2019Karaoke
Wednesday, June 12, 2019Karaoke
Thursday, June 13, 2019x x x
Friday, June 14, 2019x x x
Saturday, June 15, 2019x x x
Sunday, June 16, 2019x x x
Monday, June 17, 2019Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, June 18, 2019Karaoke
Wednesday, June 19, 2019Karaoke
Thursday, June 20, 2019x x x
Friday, June 21, 2019x x x
Saturday, June 22, 2019x x x
Sunday, June 23, 2019x x x
Monday, June 24, 2019Trivia with Arnie
Tuesday, June 25, 2019Karaoke
Wednesday, June 26, 2019Karaoke