Bancroft Bar Entertainment Calendar Bancroft Bar Entertainment Calendar
book your band
Bancroft Venue Details
Date Event
Thursday, July 19, 2018Withholder/ Mr Atomic / Smarter Than Robots
Friday, July 20, 2018Two Reverends One Sinner/ The Great Smoking Mirror / Nobody But You / Corre Diablo
Saturday, July 21, 20186pm Art Show with Tony || 9pm $6 Nightmare / Desolator / Solv / White Boy Scream
Sunday, July 22, 2018Lethal Injection
Monday, July 23, 2018x x x
Tuesday, July 24, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, July 25, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, July 26, 2018Joveth / Hana Loggins / Enzo Long
Friday, July 27, 2018The Mice / Color + Thunder / Sideshow
Saturday, July 28, 2018TBA
Sunday, July 29, 2018Question?No Answer (WA)
Monday, July 30, 2018x x x
Tuesday, July 31, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, August 01, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, August 02, 2018TBA
Friday, August 03, 2018Wolves Of Eden / The North / Reyah
Saturday, August 04, 2018Child Of War / Modern Racket / the Rock and Rollies
Sunday, August 05, 2018Woody & Sunshine / Roadside Coyotes
Monday, August 06, 2018x x x
Tuesday, August 07, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, August 08, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, August 09, 2018Static on the Sterio / The Smiling Faces / WARTOAD / Sundrop Electric
Friday, August 10, 2018Sluka / GanjaWitch/ Bad Applez
Saturday, August 11, 2018Secret Fun Club / Year of the Dead Bird
Sunday, August 12, 2018x x x
Monday, August 13, 2018x x x
Tuesday, August 14, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, August 15, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, August 16, 2018Jaron Yancey / Hollow Stage
Friday, August 17, 2018Ice Cream (SF) / Brandon Prinzing & the Old Revival
Saturday, August 18, 2018Shoot the Glass (SD) / Worldwide Panic (LA)
Sunday, August 19, 2018x x x
Monday, August 20, 2018x x x
Tuesday, August 21, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, August 22, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, August 23, 2018Go Ask Alice
Friday, August 24, 2018Murder Pony / Heptagon / Waking Things
Saturday, August 25, 2018Distruction Made Simple / Informal Society / Captain Viejo / the Malchicks
Sunday, August 26, 2018x x x
Monday, August 27, 2018x x x
Tuesday, August 28, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, August 29, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, August 30, 2018Alejandro Hilton
Friday, August 31, 2018Smomid / Poor
Saturday, September 01, 2018Mean Friends (SD) / A Dozen Letters (SD)
Sunday, September 02, 2018x x x
Monday, September 03, 2018x x x
Tuesday, September 04, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, September 05, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, September 06, 2018Joseph Allen Beltram (ohio )
Friday, September 07, 2018Hold for Screams of Syrens / In Your Memoriy / TBA
Saturday, September 08, 2018Puerto / The Fountain Of Youth (SD) / Jet Dread Stone
Sunday, September 09, 2018x x x
Monday, September 10, 2018x x x
Tuesday, September 11, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, September 12, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, September 13, 2018x x x
Friday, September 14, 2018x x x
Saturday, September 15, 2018The Happys (SF) / The Rock and Rollies (SD) / Ringo Kid (SD)
Sunday, September 16, 2018TBA
Monday, September 17, 2018x x x
Tuesday, September 18, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, September 19, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, September 20, 2018Papi Wavy
Friday, September 21, 2018TBA
Saturday, September 22, 2018PUDRE / Izanami / Lost in Antares / Who Stole the Cookie from the Cookie Jar / I, Pariah
Sunday, September 23, 2018x x x
Monday, September 24, 2018x x x
Tuesday, September 25, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, September 26, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, September 27, 2018TBA
Friday, September 28, 2018TBA
Saturday, September 29, 2018TBA
Sunday, September 30, 20185pm Red Room Tease / Hot Brass Injection || 9pm x x x
Monday, October 01, 2018x x x
Tuesday, October 02, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, October 03, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, October 04, 2018x x x
Friday, October 05, 2018X X X
Saturday, October 06, 2018x x x
Sunday, October 07, 2018x x x
Monday, October 08, 2018x x x
Tuesday, October 09, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, October 10, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, October 11, 2018x x x
Friday, October 12, 2018x x x
Saturday, October 13, 2018Orphic Eye (SD) / Anarchus (MX) / Cave Bastards / Bad Acid Trip
Sunday, October 14, 2018x x x
Monday, October 15, 2018x x x
Tuesday, October 16, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, October 17, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, October 18, 2018Full Monty (MI)
Friday, October 19, 2018Dead End Drive- In / Hyperactive Slackers
Saturday, October 20, 2018Hold for SuperMonkey (PA)
Sunday, October 21, 2018x x x
Monday, October 22, 2018x x x
Tuesday, October 23, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, October 24, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, October 25, 2018x x x
Friday, October 26, 2018Whatever 68 presents: Strawberry Fist Cake / Los Homeless
Saturday, October 27, 2018Carnage the Executioner
Sunday, October 28, 20185pm Red Room Tease / Hot Brass Injection || 9pm x x x
Monday, October 29, 2018x x x
Tuesday, October 30, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, October 31, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, November 01, 2018x x x
Friday, November 02, 2018x x x
Saturday, November 03, 2018TBA
Sunday, November 04, 2018TBA
Monday, November 05, 2018x x x
Tuesday, November 06, 2018Karaoke
Wednesday, November 07, 2018Karaoke
Thursday, November 08, 2018x x x
Friday, November 09, 2018x x x
Saturday, November 10, 2018TBA
Saturday, December 15, 2018Rady Balboa